Committees & Cells of D.H.S.K. Commerce College
Anti Ragging Committee.
1.Dr. Jecob Konwar  - Chairman
2.Dr. Bhupesh Bhagawati  - Member
3.Dr. Chitra Roy - Member
4.Dr. Tulika Mattack - Member
5.Dr. Ipshita Bhattacharyya - Member
6.Union Secretary (students Union) - Member

Disciplinary Committee.
1.Prof. Prasanta Das - Chairman
2.Dr. D.M. Rajkhowa  - Member
3.Prof. Sailen Gogoi  - Member
4.Prof. Bani Kachari  - Member
5.Prof. Luku Morang - Member

Grievance Redressal Cell
1.Prof. Sailen Gogoi  - Chairman
2.Dr. Tanka Prasad Upadhyaya  - Member
3.Prof. Anita Baruwa  - Member
4.Smt. P. Chutia (from Office) - Member
5.Union Secretary (students Union)  - Member

Academic and Admission Committee
1.Prof. Prasanta Das - Chairperson
2.Prof. Pulin Rajbongshi - Convenor
3.Dr. Santanu Goswami - Member
4.Dr. Bhupesh Bhagawati - Member
5.Prof. Sailen Gogoi - Member
6.Dr. Swapna Nath Upadhyaya - Member
7.Prof. Nabajyoti Dutta - Member
8.Prof. Satya Ranjan Doley - Member
9.Dr. Joydev Gogoi - Member
10.Prof. Bani KachariMember
11.Dr. Tulika Mattack - Member
12.Dr. Jecob Konwar - Member
13.Prof. Keshabananda Haloi - Member
14.Prof. Luku Morang - Member
15.Prof. Bharati Lalung - Member
16.Dr. Mintu Kr. Das - Member
Examination committee
Click Here - Examination Committee
Examination Committees:

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

1.Prof. Pulin Rajbongshi
2.Dr.  Swapna Nath
3.Dr. Joydev Gogoi
4.Anita Baruwa (Presiding Officer)
5.Prof. Luku Morang (Hostel Warden)
6.Mr Subroto Roy (Non Teaching Staff Member)
7.Dr. Madhumita Purkayastha (Women Academician)
8.Anju Borkotoky (NGO Representative)
9.Brinda B. Sharma (Counsellor)
10.Dr. Nazrana Ahmed (Legal Advisor)
11.Pranab Jyoti Konwar (Student member)
12.Reshma Khanam (Student member)

For further detail click the link:

Information and Career Guidance Cell (ICGC)

The College has an ICG Cell which conducts various short term trainings/Coaching that helps students in exploring different career opportunities.
Co-ordinator: Dr. Mintu Kr. Das

Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC)

EO Cell, D.H.S.K Commerce College aims at providing equal opportunity to ST, SC and OBC students to ensure inclusivity within the college. The cell runs in support of UGC and intends to promote learning by addressing educational and employment needs of the students.
Supervisor: Prof. Luku Morang
Copyright (c) 2014 All Right Reserved
Powered By- NE Web Solution
PHONE: 2321653/ 9435908628
Ticket Login
Dibrugarh Hanumanbux Surajmal Kanoi Commerce College
ডিব্ৰুগড় হনুমানবক্স সূৰজমল কানৈ বাণিজ্য মহাবিদ্যালয়
Contact Us
(The first full-fledged Commerce College in the North Eastern Region of India)
Visit Mobile Responsive Site